Bishop and Chapter

The Rt. Rev’d David J. Edwards (Bishop of Fredericton)
The Very Rev’d Geoffrey Hall (Dean of Fredericton)
The Rev’d Kevin Stockall (Archdeacon of Fredericton)
Vacant (Canon Residentiary)
Mr. Tom Maston (C1-2), Lay Chair
Mr. Jamie Yeamans (B1-2), Treasurer
Ms. Janet Mahar (C2-2), Secretary
Mrs. Victoria Hachey (C1-3), Finance and Administration
Canon Charles Ferris (B2-3), Buildings and Property / Vice-Chair
Mrs. Rowena Tervo (C1-2), Communications
Ms. Sally Dibblee (C3-3), Health and Pastoral Care
Vacant (C2-1), Mission/Outreach
Dr. Andreas Decken (B1-2), Welcoming/Hospitality
Ms. Catherine Macdonald (C2-1), Worship
Mr. Harry Palmer (C1-1), Christian Formation

B-Bishop appointed / C-Cathedral elected / (Term of 2 – Year of 3)