Cathedral Elections

Thank you to all who submitted annual reports and attended the Annual Congregational Meeting on 26 February, 2023.

Click to read online copies of the Cathedral Annual Report and view the Narrative Budget, "Turning Resources into Grace", a magazine-style brochure which tells the story of our ministry with photos.

We are pleased to announce the election of Jane Hand as Health and Pastoral Care Chair, and Bonnie Greenwood as Mission and Outreach Chair. Victoria Hachey was reelected for another term as as Finance and Administration Chair.

Delegates to Synod are Rosa Macaulay, Catherine Schmidt and Claire McKnight. Substitute delegates are Jim Clowater, Randy Audfroid and Nat Fetter.

Appreciation to all who offered for positions.

The position of Property Chair is vacant and a Bishop’s appointment can be made. Please consider serving in this position.

Bishop and Chapter members, Synod delegates, clergy and staff are listed in every Sunday bulletin. A digital copy of the current week's bulletin can be found at the top right-hand corner of our website (refreshed every Friday afternoon).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *