Groups and Committees

Groups and Committees descriptions
can be found HERE.

16 March 2024

Group or Committee


Finance and Administration

Victoria Hachey
Safe Church Officer Dianne Wilkins
Envelope Secretary John Macaulay
Stewardship Team vacant
Nominating Committee Jane Hand

Buildings and Property

 Greg Young-Morris
Guild of Saint Joseph Gary Barfitt
Cathedral Long-term Maintenance vacant
Restoration Committee vacant

Christian Formation

 Harry Palmer
Godly Play Kurt Schmidt
Mothers’ Union Susan Watson
Life in the Eucharist Kurt Schmidt
Baptism Preparation The Dean
ALPHA Cheryl Jacobs
Cathedral Youth Group Kurt Schmidt


 Gail MacGillivray
Health and Pastoral Care  

Health Ministry/Pastoral Care

 Jane Hand
Health Ministry Committee Jane Hand
Hospital Visitors Debbie Edmondson
Prayer Network Linda Waugh
Home Communion Admins The Dean
Cathedral Visitors Michele LeBlanc
Helping Hands Diane Radford
Medley Teas Michele LeBlanc

Mission and Outreach

 Bonnie Greenwood
Missions Committee Brad McKnight
Outreach Committee Penny Ericson
Anglican Church Women (ACW) Kaye Small / Doris Norman / Lois Baker / Mary Allwood
Belize Missions Kelley Hall / Caryn Gunter / Rebecca Butler / Kirsten McKnight

Hospitality and Welcoming

 Andreas Decken
Greeters Wayne Burley
Kitchen Committee Kathy McBride / Ann Deveau, Secretary


 Catherine MacDonald
Adult Choir Thomas Gonder
Come Worship Band Thomas Gonder
Sanctuary Guild Jane Hand
Server Guild vacant
Lectors vacant
Daily Office Harry Palmer
Intercessors vacant
Eucharistic Administrators The Dean


Cathedral Quilters Jennifer Griffiths
Cathedral Matters’ Rug Hookers Doris Norman
Lucy’s Sewing Group Sarah Petite / Diane Radford